Events Calendar

Tuesday Apr 26, 2016 - Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Monday May 30, 2016 - Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Economic Growth, Healthcare
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 3, 2016 - Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Economic Growth
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Friday Jun 3, 2016 - Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Food & Wine
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Farmers Market
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Open House - Grand Opening - Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Sunday Jun 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Night Life, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Friday Jun 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Friday Jun 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Food & Wine
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Sunday Jun 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Monday Jun 13, 2016 - Thursday Aug 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools
Monday Jun 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Night Life, Food & Wine
Friday Jun 17, 2016 - Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 - Friday Jun 17, 2016
Join us for the Annual Dachshunds on Parade. Lets make this year the biggest ever! It won?t be easy with over 300 dogs. Downtown Ellensburg will again be the center of Dachshund paradise as Dachshund lovers converge for the Parade and other festivities. Come down early with your dogs for the Breakfast with the Dog; a pancake breakfast sponsored by the Rodeo City Kiwanis. Returning again this year will be the Dachshund Racing, Stupid Pet Tricks, Costume Contest and of course the Short Parade through Downtown Ellensburg. We look forward to seeing you and your two legged owners there this year! 8am - 10am Breakfast with the Dogs 9am - 11am Registration 10am - 2pm ??The Ugliest Dachshund?? 11am Parade, Costume Contest, and Poker Run 12pm Dachshund Races and Stupid Pet Tricks ... read more
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Sunday Jun 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Monday Jun 20, 2016 - Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Monday Jun 27, 2016 - Friday Jul 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 1, 2016 - Monday Jul 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 1, 2016
... read more
Friday Jul 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Monday Jul 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Night Life, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Economic Growth, Healthcare
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 8, 2016 - Sunday Jul 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jul 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Saturday Jul 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jul 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Monday Jul 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 11, 2016 - Friday Jul 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 15, 2016 - Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jul 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser - Non-Profit
Sunday Jul 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Sunday Jul 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 18, 2016 - Friday Jul 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Concert
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Sunday Jul 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Farmers Market
Sunday Jul 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 25, 2016 - Friday Jul 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Healthcare
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports