Skip to content

Events Calendar

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 - Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Organizations & Clubs, Concert, Night Life, Food & Drinks
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Healthcare
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
Visit Hotel Windrow on June 9 from 12-1:30 p.m to hear from WFEA on the grant process for festivals and events in Washington State. The Washington State Department of Commerce is making $3.5 million available this summer for festival and events in communities with populations of 100,000 or less. Come learn more! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Organizations & Clubs, Networking, Business Development
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jun 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Organizations & Clubs, Open House, Networking
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Networking
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Organizations & Clubs, Healthcare
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Organizations & Clubs, Fundraiser, Healthcare
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Jun 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Food & Drinks
Monday Jun 20, 2022 - Sunday Jun 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Open House, Networking
Monday Jun 27, 2022
Join us in-person at the Cle Elum Business Development Center, from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m on Monday, June 27 for this free Marketing training for business owners. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Organizations & Clubs, Networking, Business Development, Business Development Center
Monday Jun 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 1, 2022 - Friday Aug 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Organizations & Clubs, Networking
Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Friday Jul 1, 2022 - Sunday Jul 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Organizations & Clubs, Concert, Night Life, Food & Drinks
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jul 3, 2022 - Monday Jul 4, 2022
The State Fair Park is having a 4th of July Celebration this weekend! Carnival, Food Vendors, Kids Zone & Entertainment ? If you're in the Yakima area this weekend - go check it out! Free parking and admission. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Organizations & Clubs, Food & Drinks
Monday Jul 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Food & Drinks
Monday Jul 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jul 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business Development Center
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jul 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Friday Jul 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Food & Drinks
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Organizations & Clubs, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Sunday Jul 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Organizations & Clubs, Networking, Business Development, Business Development Center
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Organizations & Clubs, Open House, Networking
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Friday Jul 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 - Friday Aug 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Open House
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Night Life
Monday Jul 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Development Center
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Organizations & Clubs, Healthcare
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Organizations & Clubs, Fundraiser, Healthcare
Monday Jul 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools